PTA Fall Fundraiser Has Begun:

Amelia Elementary PTA
Fall Fundraiser has begun!

Out-of-town friends and family can help us reach our goal by shopping online. Letting them know how to help is easy!

Step 1: Go to www.gaschoolstore.com/onlineportal to register for your child’s Student Online ID Number. You will need our Organization’s Online Store ID Number: 970616

Step 2: You will be issued a Student Online ID Number and be provided with easy to use email campaign tools.

Step 3: To ensure proper credit for your online sales, please place your Student Online ID Number on each order form.

4 Responses

  1. Mrs. Walker,

    With the fundraiser if I find something online is there a way to get the product number to order it on the paper order. See I found a few things online that are not in the book, but to order them online I have to pay shipping when there will be orders going to my child at school.
    Thanks,
    Kari Hubbard

    • Here is the answer to your question Mrs. Hubbard. PTA contacted the company rep and here is his response.
      Great American offers over 2,000 different items online than they do in the catalog. Because of that, they have to ship from various locations within the US. The items in the catalog come from their own warehouse and are shipped to our school at no charge. So, unfortunately if it’s not in the catalog you must pay the shipping, however online shipping is free with an order of $60.

      Hope that helps. Feel free to contact me if you have any other questions!

      Thanks,
      Jami Edgington
      AE PTA

  2. I had the opposite problem I found things in the book that I could not find online. I called PTA hotline but no one ever got back to me on the issue.

    • Helen, Plase do not hesitate to contact me if you are not getting a responce to your question. Our PTA is made up of moms volunteering to run the organization… I am sure that they were busy and did not check their messages. Let me know if I can help in any way. Stephanie Walker

Leave a Reply

