Lets Hear About Your Summer Adventures…

Happy Summer Amelia Students,

 I am hoping that you are having a wonderful summer.  I currently am on vacation with my husband, 10 year old daughter, 12 year old son and new puppy.  We have rented a RV and are traveling across the country exploring the western states.  We have been canoeing, caving, and camping.  I was in Missouri two days ago, Oklahoma yesterday and Texas today.  It is very hot here.  Today it was 105 degrees.

 I would love to hear about your summer.  Have you done anything fun or exciting?  Swimming, visiting family or vacationing?  Please reply to this post… Make sure that you ask for mom and dad’s permission before replying.  I am adding some photos of my dog, Lita’s vacation experience.  I thought that you would like to see her!  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 I look forward to hearing about your adventures,

Mrs. Walker

One Response

  1. Your puppy is SO sweet. And, she made it to the Grand Canyon before I did. 🙂

Leave a Reply

